These are the moments.

It’s been awhile since my last post.  Number 21 on my 27 Before 27 List – Marry the Love of my Life – has involved lots of time and preparation in the past couple months.  🙂  But I can officially cross this one off..twice, actually.  K and I had two beautiful wedding ceremonies – one here in the United States (March 21) and one in New Zealand (April 11) where he is from.  ❤  Both days were amazing and I am so happy that I can call such a wonderful man my husband.

United States Wedding

United States Wedding

New Zealand Wedding

New Zealand Wedding

I’ll be posting again soon about some of our adventures in New Zealand.

-A

4 thoughts on “These are the moments.

  1. Pingback: We’re going on an adventure! | Castles in Europe

  2. Pingback: My 27th Year | Castles in Europe

Leave a Reply

